Udayavni Special

Nominate your choice of inspiring people for Padma awards: PM Modi to citizens

”WandaVision”, ”The Falcon and the Winter Soldier” dominate MTV Movie & TV Awards 2021

Yakshagana Academy announces 2019 awardees list; Parthisubba Award for Ambatanaya Mudrady

National Sports Day 2020: Here’s all you need to know

National Sports Day 2020: In a First, sportspersons receive National honours virtually

BAFTA film awards pushed to April 11, following Oscars change

Latham, Southee win big in NZ Cricket’s online award ceremony

COVID-19 effect: Golden Globes updates film eligibility rules

Only streamed films to be eligible for 93rd Oscars 2021 due to COVID-19

Manpreet dedicates ‘FIH player of the Year award’ to late father

Joker’ broke through the stigma that seems to be against superhero films at Oscars: Joe Russo

SAG Awards: ‘Parasite’ charts another record

Karnataka Nataka Academy announces new set of awardees list

Stokes takes BBC’s top sports award

Wipro Earthian awards for 2018 presented

Assam blasts case: CBI court awards life imprisonment to NDFB chief, 9 others

Government producing films, creating awards to hide failures: Ahmed Patel

KSRTC bags the Global Communication conclave awards

Latest Additions

Cong crisis: Punjab minister quits ‘in solidarity with’ Sidhu

Mangaluru: Miscreants attack petrol pump manager, rob Rs 4.20 lakh

Delhi riots: ”Sorry state of affairs” says court after no progress in probe

FinMin officials pitch for better sovereign rating outlook with Moody’s

Kerala HC dismisses bail pleas of 4 accused in the Muttil village tree felling case

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.