Shiv Sena will contest UP, Goa Assembly polls: Sanjay Raut

Goa Assembly first to pass congratulatory motion for CAA: CM

Parrikar had promised full tenure to ministers, but he is not among us: Goa BJP chief

‘Induction of Cong MLAs into BJP is death of Parrikar’s legacy’

Cabinet rejig: Goa Dy Speaker Michael Lobo resigns from post

New cabinet ministers to be sworn in at 3 pm Saturday: Goa CM

Congress decimated in Goa; 10 out of 15 MLAs join ruling BJP

Budget session of Goa Assembly from Jan 29

Latest Additions

Kerala court denies anticipatory bail to P C George in hate speech case

It’s 12 years since Mangalore air crash today!

Rains subside in twin coastal districts; Yellow alert for May 22

Stop befooling peopl, roll back excise duty on fuel to UPA level: Cong on price cut

Days of regret are not far for Congress: Pramod Madhwaraj

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.