Udayavni Special
  • Home
  • Rajya Sabha Election

BJP selects Mangaluru’s K Narayana as candidate for Rajya Sabha election

Rajya Sabha Election Result Updates

BJP announces KC Ramamurthy as party’s RS candidate from K’taka

Jaishankar, another BJP nominee win RS election from Gujarat

DMK announces nominees for Rajya Sabha poll in Tamil Nadu

Congress Chief Whip P M Ashok casts vote despite father’s demise

Latest Additions

Four of a family commit suicide by consuming pesticide

India asks WhatsApp to withdraw changes to privacy policy

BCCI announces Rs 5 crore bonus for triumphant Indian team

INCREDIBLE INDIA: Magnificent Pant powers team to series win after Gill-Pujara show

‘Act of revenge’: Attack on constable Ganesh Kamath was to avenge M’luru police firing

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.