Udayavni Special

8 MPs suspended from RS for a week over uproar on Farm Bill

Sanjay Singh resigns from Congress, Rajya Sabha, to join BJP

AAP stays away from voting for RS deputy chairman election, slams Congress

AAP picks Sanjay Singh, Sushil Gupta, N D Gupta as RS nominees

Latest Additions

More than 1 lakh people already vaccinated against COVID-19: Russia

Hotel Association of India launches Karnataka chapter

Shivamogga: After attack on Bajrang Dal worker, situation remains tense

Amazon is one of the biggest threats to the fashion industry: Christopher Wylie, Cambridge Analytica whistleblower

Desi Twitter reacts to a picture of ‘Potato Sack Pants’, says ‘Mummy Na Dekh Le!’

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.