Swearing-in ceremony of LDF govt on May 20

UTK attacks state govt for denying permission for DKShi’s swearing-in event

Newly-elected MLAs to take oath on Sunday

Uddhav to be 8th Maha CM to take oath while not being MLA/MLC

Sena hits out at Maha Governor over swearing-in of Fadnavis

New MLAs to swear in on opening day of Kerala Assembly

Cine stars land in capital for Modi’s swearing-in

Mamata to attend Modi’s swearing-in as PM

Modi to be sworn in as PM on May 30

PM Modi arrives in Maldives to attend President-elect Solih’s inauguration

HDK sworn in Karnataka CM at mega opposition show of unity

HDK swearing-in: floor test postponed to May 25

Congress stages protest against BSY swearing in

Nitish stumps his friends and foes alike

Trivendra Singh Rawat sworn in as Uttarakhand CM

Parrikar to be sworn in as Goa chief minister tomorrow

Latest Additions

Foxglove blooms bright in J-K’s ‘Valley of Flowers’ but tourism slump continues; locals blame BDA

Music Academy announces Sangita Kalanidhi awards

Biden says monkeypox cases something to ‘be concerned about’

CM leads bicycle rally on drug awareness in Sangrur

Quad Summit will provide opportunity to review progress of grouping’s initiatives: PM Modi

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.