• Home
  • Assembly bypolls

Poll code violation: EC lets off Assam CM with warning

Hanagal Bypolls: Congress & BJP quell resentment; efforts on to withdraw indepents’ nominations

Siddaramaiah questions JD(S)’ intention behind fielding Muslim candidates for bypolls

Organisational muscle helped BJP win Assembly bypolls in state

K’taka by-polls: All 3 major parties’ candidates file nomination for RR Nagar assembly

BJP core committee to finalise candidates for RR Nagar, Sira bypolls: Min ST Somashekar

Siddaramaiah resigns as CLP leader after Cong poor show in assembly bypolls

33 % voting in Karnataka Assembly bypolls till 1.24 pm

Ahead of Assembly bypolls, IT raids residence of Congress candidate KB Koliwad

Cong to finalise second list of seven candidates today

Will complete full term, says Karna CM Yediyurappa

Key assembly bypolls in state today

One nomination rejected, 49 found valid for May 19 bypolls

Assembly bypolls: BJP likely to field Ramachandra Jadhav, Chikkanagoudar

Latest Additions

87-year-old man who hasn’t bathed in 67 years

Slogans raised against BJP MLA Vikram Saini

Shiradi Ghat closure: DC postpones construction site review

Man booked for duping 10 persons on false promise of providing jobs in BCCI

Surveillance cameras help police foil midnight burglary bid; thief held

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.