Udayavni Special

Gram panchayat poll candidate commits suicide in Garag village

K’taka bypoll results: KPCC prez alleges EVM tampering, demands investigation

K’taka Bypoll Results: BJP’s Munirathna wins RR Nagar seat

K’taka Bypoll: BJP’s Munirathna and Rajesh Gowda leading with huge margin

Sira Congress candidate T B Jayachandra tests positive for COVID-19

Some maybe seeing fatigue with Nitish but voters will prefer his experience over Tejashwi: Choudhary

Citing irregularities K’taka AAP demands cancellation of RR Nagar bypolls

By-polls: Samajwadi Party to support JDS

31 in fray for bypolls to two assembly segments in Karnataka

K’taka bypolls: 37 candidates nominated for bypolls to 2 seats

K’taka bypolls: 40 candidates file 52 nominations for 2 seats

K’taka bypolls: BJP, its candidate for RR Nagar using govt machinery to intimidate, says Cong

LJP releases list of 42 candidates for Bihar polls, former BJP leaders get tickets

Amartya Hegde to be Cong candidate from Rajarajeshwari Nagar assembly constituency?

Who is Sara Gideon, Indian origin US Senate candidate backed by Obama

Bengaluru: Candidates attending SSB interview exempted from quarantine

Conflict in BJP over Jayanagar candidate

‘Meti’ Vijayalakshmi to contest as independent against former minister H Y Meti

Maha council polls: 87 candidates face criminal charges

Latest Additions

New supercomputer in United States’s Wyoming to rank among world’s fastest

PM Modi pays tributes to Lala Lajpat Rai

Farmer leaders involved in violence, no culprit will be spared: Delhi police chief

In a first, India to clash with India A in England before Test series

Prepare for the next pandemic like a ‘war’, says billionaire philanthropist Bill Gates

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.