LS polls: BJP set to finalise Karnataka candidates today; Many MPs to be dropped?

Cong poll body finalises names of 40 candidates, including Rahul Gandhi, for LS polls

Decision on BJP candidates for all 28 LS seats in Karnataka likely on Wednesday: Yediyurappa

BJP Karnataka unit prepares list of probable candidates for LS election

BJP’s second list of LS candidates likely on Wednesday: Yediyurappa

PM Modi, Amit Shah in first BJP list of 195 candidates for Lok Sabha polls

Number of candidates contesting Lok Sabha polls jumped four-fold between 1952 and 2019

CPI(M) announces candidates for 15 LS seats in Kerala, four sitting MLAs to contest

RS polls: All 4 BJP candidates from Gujarat, including party chief Nadda, file nominations

JEE-Main results: 23 candidates bag 100 score in first edition of exam

Rajya Sabha Elections: BJP names its candidates; Narayana Krishanasa Bhandage to contest from Karnataka

AAP to unveil candidates for 13 Lok Sabha seats in Punjab, and 1 in Chandigarh within two weeks: Kejriwal

Candidates for Bengaluru Teachers’ Constituency MLC polls file nominations

BJP releases fifth list of candidates for Rajasthan polls

AAP releases fourth list of 12 candidates for Chhattisgarh assembly polls

Mizoram polls: Nomination papers of 173 candidates found valid; one under fresh scrutiny

174 candidates file nominations for Mizoram assembly polls

Cong discusses candidates for Rajasthan polls, Kharge says people will ‘bless us’ due to good governance

Cong discusses candidates for Rajasthan polls

Congress releases list of 39 candidates for Mizoram Assembly polls

Chhattisgarh polls: Amit Shah to remain present during filing of nominations of Raman Singh, 3 other BJP candidates

Cong releases first list of candidates for Chhattisgarh, MP, Telangana assembly polls

Rajasthan polls: BJP issues first list of 41 candidates; Rajyavardhan Rathore among 7 MPs to contest polls

Merit list confers no right of appointment, can’t stay alive indefinitely: Delhi HC

Yatnal to be LoP, Ashwath Narayan for BJP state president?

UPSC declares result of civil services preliminary exam, 14,624 candidates qualify

Free & fair elections: Candidates to be allowed to observe transportation & storage of voting machines

Close contest between parties on candidates with criminal records in Karnataka Assembly elections

K’taka Polls: 12 candidates withdraw nominations in DK

Karnataka polls: Congress releases 6th and final list of candidates

Karnataka polls: Cong replaces its candidate against CM Bommai

K’taka polls: JDS release third list of candidates, announces support to candidates from other parties

K’taka: BJP names 212 candidates so far, no call on Jagadish Shettar, his traditional seat yet

BJP fields heavyweights against top Cong leaders in Assembly polls

Latest Additions

Mangaluru: Minister Lakshmi Hebbalkar pays surprise visit to MSPC

Heavy Rainfall: Red alert issued for 6 districts in Karnataka including DK and Udupi

Holding Pak responsible for terror not sufficient, need to go for self-introspection: Jitendra Singh

Teaching law in regional languages can improve access to legal system: CJI

UP bride calls off wedding after guests argue over sitting in front of cooler

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.