MLC elections: Congress expels party-rebel Nara Prathap Reddy

Shivamogga: Eshwarappa is expelled from BJP, gets symbol for election

Ibrahim, Nanu officially expelled from JD(S)

Congress expels KGF Babu for saying “party won’t win 80 seats”

BJP sweeps Kollegal City Municipal bypolls, wins 6 out of 7 seats

RS polls debacle: JDS cracks the whip on 2 rebel MLAs; expels them from party

BJP suspends Nupur Sharma, expels Naveen Kumar Jindal from party

Kodihalli Chandrashekar expelled from state Raitha Sangha president’s post

Three time JD(S) MLC Puttanna expelled from party

Cong leader expelled for involvement in Prostitution

Latest Additions

Garudavega announces new CEO Mr. Lakkaraju

Emergency period brought progress, not harm, to DK: B. Ramanath Rai

At every step, I questioned the accepted reality around me: Chandan Shetty

Mumbai-based Instagram-influencer dies after falling into gorge while making video

Landslide disrupts traffic on Goa-Karnataka route; IMD issues ‘orange’ alert

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.