• Home
  • Vijay Kumar Chaudhary

Nitish’s new council of ministers has 14 members, including two DyCMs

Latest Additions

SC to hear Subrata Roy’s plea against Patna HC order on July 13

Woman with severe burn injuries, throat cut found roadside in UP

Hyderabad encounter: Cops “deliberately fired to cause death” of 4 rape suspects: SC Panel

B’luru: Rashly driven car ploughs into pedestrians; one killed

ED attaches over Rs 187-cr assets in money laundering case against PACL

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.