WBBL: Smriti Mandhana stars in Sydney Thunder’s win, disappointing day for Shafali Verma

NZ is strongest cricket team across all formats right now: Mike Atherton

Pakistan will take confidence forward in T20 World Cup: Babar Azam after NZ win

Karnataka registers convincing wins in senior national women’s hockey

Hindustan Zinc wins prestigious S&P Global Platts’ Global Metal Award

Trump in 2024? He says only that ‘a Republican’ will win

‘AIADMK-led front will be back, we will win double-digit’

Organisational muscle helped BJP win Assembly bypolls in state

This win is as big as ’83 World Cup win if not bigger: Ravi Shastri

Will win in Telangana, says Cong-led alliance

BJP will definitely win in Chattisgarh, MP and Rajasthan: TN

Trump gets a win in court on travel ban

India beat Lanka by six wickets, win series 5-0

Paradise Lost: Indian eves stumble at the finishing line

Bowlers turn on heat as India beat Bangladesh by 208 runs

Latest Additions

Will fight till my last breath for restoration of JK’s special status: Omar Abdullah

COVID travel bans imposed on South Africa “draconian”, “misdirected”: Health Minister Joe Phaahla

Several Muslims including Javed Akhtar, Naseeruddin Shah oppose anti-blasphemy law demand

4 health dept officials to monitor screening at international airports in TN

Bihar: Village votes for dead candidate to honour dying wish. He won!

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.