MCC Bank Staff Performance Review & Award Ceremony

Major Radhika Sen of India to receive prestigious 2023 UN Military Gender Advocate of the Year Award

 Udayavani Photojournalist Astro Mohan Wins Platinum Jubilee Image Award

Five distinguished individuals to receive “New Year Award-2024” in Manipal

World No. 1 Iga Swiatek wins WTA Player of the Year once again!

Rishab Shetty’s Kantara wins Special Jury Award at IFFI

We are awarding people who converted their disability into strengths: CM Kejriwal

Dr. Shashikumar Thimmaiah, Nagendra Murur honored with Nammane award, Kishora award to Srivatsa

Master weaver Sanjeeva Shettigar wins State-level award

Best web series award included to International Film Festival of India: Anurag Thakur

President Murmu conferred with Suriname’s highest civilian award

Asha Bhosle to be honoured with Lata Deenanath Mangeshkar Puraskar

CM Sukhu confers Gaurav Samman, Prerna Srot awards on Himachal Day

Mangaluru: Kedambadi Ramayya Gowda Gallantry Award for Subedar Ekanath Shetty

Agreements with 26 companies signed under PLI scheme for specialty steel: Scindia

First woman IPS officer from Himachal awarded President’s Police Medal

‘Vishwaprabha’ award for Dr. Sandhya Pai

Shah Rukh Khan to be felicitated at Red Sea International Film Festival

Puneeth Rajkumar to be conferred Karnataka Ratna posthumously on Nov 1

Actor Ramesh Aravind conferred with Dr Shivarama Karanth Huttura award

Vertex Workspace receives “Best Innovative Enterprise Award-2022”

Indian-origin doctor honoured for making exceptional contribution to Liverpool city

B’luru airport gets best regional airport in South Asia award

Udupi: DC Kurma Rao receives National award for service towards prevention of child drug abuse, trafficking

Girish Kasaravalli receives ‘Vishwaprabha’ award

Puneeth Rajkumar to be conferred with Karnataka Ratna award posthumously

Mangaluru: CCB inspector Mahesh Prasad bags “Union Home Minister’s Special Operation Medal”

66 persons, 10 organisations selected for Karnataka Rajyotsava awards

BBMP receives award for developing 18 lakes

‘Super corona warrior’ award to BS Yediyurappa

Mangaluru City Corporation Bags Second Place in the ‘Best Practice Award 2019-20’

Bengaluru: 7-year-old girl gets Global Peace Photo Award for picture of her mother, grandmother

Dr Shivarama Karanth Balavana Award for K P Rao

The bridge-man of India Girish Bharadwaj chosen for Shivaram Karanth Huttoora Prashasthi

Latest Additions

PhonePe CEO Sameer Nigam issues apology amid backlash over Karnataka job quota remarks

Gujarat reports 13 new suspected Chandipura virus cases, 5 fatalities

India to contribute USD 1 million to UNESCO World Heritage Centre PM Modi

Honoured by Biden’s endorsement, aim to defeat Trump and his extreme Project 2025 agenda: Kamala Harris

US presidential elections 2024: Joe Biden opts out of race, nominates Kamala Harris as Democratic Party’s new nominee

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.