BJP leaders hit out at Congress on 1975 Emergency anniversary

Go back to middle school or consult eye doctor, Chidambaram tells BJP leaders criticising manifesto

BJP leaders add ‘Modi ka parivar’ to social media handles to counter Lalu’s barb at PM

Karnataka CM lashes at BJP leaders over protest against arrest of Hindu activist

Did opposition INDIA bloc’s meeting in Mumbai decide on targeting Sanatan Dharma, ask BJP leaders

BJP leaders Raje, Meghwal refused to support conspiracy to topple my govt in 2020: Rajasthan CM Gehlot

Mangaluru: BJP leader Satish Prabhu joins Congress

If Musharraf was anathema, why did BJP govt sign joint statement with him: Tharoor on tweet backlash

Babri demolition: HC reserves order on maintainability of plea against acquittal of Advani, others

Amit Shah sets 150-seat target for Karnataka BJP in 2023 assembly polls

Three BJP leaders backstabbed me, will teach them fitting lesson: Ramesh Jarkiholi

Should I clap hands or light lamps for our Atmanirbhar BJP leaders, asks UTK

Maha govt harassing Remdesivir supplier because BJP leaders had approached him: Devendra Fadnavis

On BSY’s birthday, PM Modi, Amit Shah and other National BJP leaders greet him

Arun Jaitley’s birth anniversary: PM Modi, other top BJP leaders pay tributes

BJP leaders deny any irregularities in Covid management

BJP leaders make photos of wearing face masks their Twitter profiles

Angara misses ministerial berth; Unhappy BJP leaders likely to resign

Karnataka ACB Registers FIR Against BJP Leaders BSY, Ananth Kumar

Latest Additions

Rain Alert: Widespread rain expected in K’taka coastal districts until July 25

Seven held by Delhi police for duping man of Rs 91 lakh in crypto fraud

Mumbai sees heavy showers; flights diverted, waterlogging in many areas

Kerala issues special guidelines for treatment of amoebic meningoencephalitis

Over 11,000 NEET-UG candidates scored zero or negative marks

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.