Nepal polls: PM Deuba wins from Dadeldhura; Nepali Congress ahead in election tally

Assembly bypolls: Counting of votes on seven seats in six states on Sunday

Cong prez polls: Counting of votes underway in Kharge vs Tharoor contest

Counting of votes for Goa panchayat polls underway

Stage set for counting of votes for presidential poll

RS polls: Counting begins in Maharashtra after 8-hour delay over rules breach row

Will seek MGP’s support if needed: Goa CM

Karnataka Legislative Council polls: Counting begins

Bypolls: BJP’s Ramesh Bhusanur assured of victory in Sindagi

Bypolls: BJP-Congress tight fight in CM’s hometown; BJP extends lead in Sindagi

HP bypolls: Counting tomorrow, 25 centres set up

Bypolls: Counting of votes on Tuesday in three Lok Sabha and 29 assembly constituencies

All eyes on Bhabanipur as counting of votes begins in 3 Bengal assembly seats

Election result 2021 Live Updates: TMC leads in Bengal, LDF in Kerala, NDA in Assam, DMK in TN

Hyderabad Civic Poll Results: Counting of Votes to Begin at 8 am Tomorrow

Counting in Bihar polls to continue till late evening: Chief Electoral Officer

Biden maintains lead mid-way through counting of votes, Trump catches up fast

Counting of votes begin in US; Biden takes early lead

Counting of votes for 4 MLC seats postponed to Nov 10

LAHDC polls: Counting of votes underway, BJP wins six seats

MCD polls: Counting of votes begins

Latest Additions

Young leaders’ commitment must for spread of democracy, global welfare: Yogi Adityanath

PM Modi asks ministers to reach out to middle class; tell them of schemes which have benefitted them

Bad weather forces Shah to address Haryana rally over phone, says BJP will win all LS seats in state in 2024

Deal with China firmly: Rahul Gandhi to Govt

Suratkal: Missing woman found with lover

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.