• Home
  • Karnataka Assembly polls

Mandya MP Sumalatha extends ‘full support’ to BJP

EC team arrives in Karnataka to review preparations for assembly polls

Cong screening panel discussed ticket distribution to 170 seats so far with unanimity: D K Shivakumar

Nadda to visit Bengaluru for public meeting, road show today

BJP won’t cross 65 seats mark in Assembly polls, tally may even come down to 40: Shivakumar

BJP falls back on Yediyurappa, makes him ‘mascot’ for Assembly polls

Upcoming K’taka assembly polls my last electoral battle, says Siddaramaiah

Karnataka Assembly polls: BJP to support Pramod Muthalik to contest against Sunil Kumar?

Yediyurappa predicts Karnataka assembly polls before April 10-12

AAP setting agenda for Karnataka assembly polls, will fight all 224 seats: Atishi

Congress leader Siddaramaiah says he will contest assembly polls from one constituency

Karnataka Mahila Congress asks party to give at least 30 tickets for women in assembly polls

Bengaluru: BJP slams JDS with series of tweets, taunts ‘Pancharatna Yatra’

Karnataka assembly polls: AAP promises to implement old pension scheme if voted to power

BJP State VP B Y Vijayendra eyes on Varuna Assembly Constituency

AAP says it will do better in Karnataka Assembly polls than in Gujarat

BJP pressing firepower in 60-odd seats where it’s weak in poll-bound Karnataka

Eyeing electoral foothold, AAP to field candidates in all 224 seats in Karnataka assembly polls

Senior Cong leader Muddahanumegowda decides to quit party

Cong leader challenges BJP to name Yediyurappa as CM face

Cong sets up political affairs committee for Karnataka, names 5 AICC secretaries

I am the phoenix that Deve Gowda had said would rise from the ashes: Kumaraswamy

CM to host dinner party for Amit Shah on May 3

K’taka by-polls: BJP releases list of star campaigners

Karnataka Plans to Hold SSLC, PU Exams Before April 4

Latest Additions

Zampa, Agar guide Australia to ODI series victory as India lose 3rd ODI by 21 runs

Security heightened around Indian High Commission in London over protest by British Sikh groups

Padma awards: Sudha Murty, S M Krishna, Mulayam Singh Yadav, Zakir Hussain, others honoured

Bengaluru: Inspector suspended for harassing female complainant

Hindenburg impact: Adani’s wealth down 60 pc; cedes richest Indian tag to Ambani

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.