• Home
  • Karnataka Bypolls

Don’t vote for JD(S): Siddaramaiah to minority community

“Lot of difference between work done by RSS under Hedgewar and of the Sangh today”

K’taka bypolls: BJP ticket aspirant Muthalik writes to PM Modi, Amit Shah

JDS not contesting bypolls as it wants its ‘marginal’ votes to go to BJP: Siddaramaiah

K’taka bypolls: BJP maintains lead in both seats, CM greets others with sweets

K’taka bypolls: BJP leads in both Sira and RR Nagar constituencies

Karnataka: Voting for Sira and RR Nagar bypolls begins

Karnataka bypolls: Election commission gears up for Sira and RR Nagar bypolls on Tuesday

Allegations of bribery mark last day of campaigning for K’taka bypolls

K’taka bypolls: Paramilitary forces arrive in city

‘No need for Cong to highlight CBI raids during campaign as people will send message to BJP govt’

JDS can never come to power on its own: Siddaramaiah mocks former ally

Karnataka bypolls: Late IAS officer DK Ravi’s wife Kusuma joins Congress

Newly-elected MLAs to take oath on Sunday

BSY likely to go for cabinet expansion soon

Yet to decide future course of action: Sharath Bachegowda

Amit Shah greets BSY over BJP’s performance in by-polls

K’taka voters reject opportunist politics: Fadnavis on bypolls

Cong, JDS “disqualified” in people’s court: Nalin Kumar Kateel

Will give stable, pro-development govt, asserts Yediyurappa

Mandate in K’taka stolen through back door: PM Modi

Karnataka bypolls: BJP appears headed for a splendid show 

66.59% turn out in Karnataka bypolls

K’taka by-polls: 6.06 per cent voter turn out in first 2 hours

Deve Gowda urges voters to defeat disqualified MLAs in Dec 5 bypolls

BJP will loose power: BK Hariprasad

K’taka bypolls: Not averse to joining hands with JD(S) again, says state Cong

K’taka bypolls: Section 144 to be imposed in B’luru from Dec 3 to 6

Cong will win at least 12 seats, return to power: Siddaramaiah

Jarkiholi brothers crossing swords raises poll pitch in Gokak

BJP will win in all 15 seats, no question of taking JDS support: BSY

K’taka bypolls: FIRs against BSY for soliciting votes in name of caste

BJP will win majority seats in bypolls: Tejasvi Surya

Will never join hands with Congress: HDK

Latest Additions

Court permits Jaqueline Fernandez to attend IIFA awards in UAE

Bommai meets agitating Seer over reservation for ST

History of Indian victories will be told: BC Nagesh on textbook revision row

BJP MLA threatens to stage demo over ‘delay’ in KPSC exam results

Siddaramaiah continues to call RSS ‘Aryan’, asks it come clean on loyalty

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.