IAF played vital role in 2024 LS polls, flew more than 1,000 hours in over 1,750 sorties

Ajit Pawar holds meeting to review NCP’s performance in LS polls

In first LS polls after split, CM Shinde’s Sena wins 7 of 15 seats it contested; loses 2 in Mumbai

Maharashtra: Nitin Gadkari, Piyush Goyal, Supriya Sule leading; Shiv Sena ahead in 6 seats

Cong questions delay in release of LS polls voter turnout data by EC

Name not on list, Mamata’s brother fails to cast vote

LS polls: Over 57 per cent voter turnout recorded in fifth phase

Vote for love not hate: Kharge to people as polling begins for 5th phase of LS polls

BJP struggling to reach 200 seats in LS polls: Kharge

Crackdown on corruption to continue, asserts PM Modi in Bihar amid LS polls

‘Big win against dictatorial regime’: Opposition leaders hail Arvind Kejriwal’s interim release from jail

Make polling hours 6am-7pm for May 7 LS polls, K’taka BJP urges EC citing heatwave

LS polls: In SP bastion Mainpuri, it’s ‘Modi ki guarantee’ vs Mulayam’s legacy

‘PM is scared, may even shed tears on stage’: Rahul Gandhi’s fresh salvo at Modi

Priyanka Gandhi criticizes Centre for enacting laws without democratic process ahead of LS polls

Fight to protect our Constitution and democracy begins today Kharge on LS polls

PM Modi sends personalised letters to NDA candidates ahead of first phase of LS polls

PM is ‘champion of corruption’; BJP will not cross 150 seats in LS polls: Rahul Gandhi

‘Major breakthrough’ ahead of LS polls as 3 powerful IEDs seized in J&K’s Poonch

LS polls: Rahul Gandhi attacks PM Modi calls him instrument of rich

LS polls: Rahul Gandhi takes out road show in Wayanad

LS polls: Rebel BJP leader Eshwarappa, Kharge’s son-in-law file nominations

Tharoor dismisses BJP’s claims of ‘exemplary’ performance in South India in LS polls as propaganda

PM wants to end corruption, Indi alliance wants to save corrupt people, says Nadda

LS polls: Sharad Pawar, Uddhav fighting for political survival

MPVL completes supply of indelible ink to states for LS polls; biggest chunk for UP

Modi govt was ‘dragged into’ providing free COVID-19 vaccinations by oppn: Cong

Rs 26.68 cr in cash and alcohol worth over Rs 33 cr seized in Karnataka ahead of LS polls

Kharge, Rahul and Priyanka to campaign in Maharashtra for 1st phase of LS polls

Farooq Abdullah won’t contest LS polls due to health reasons: Omar Abdullah

LS polls: Kerala CM Vijayan alleges ‘BJP touch’ in Congress actions

Amit Shah interacts with JD(S) leaders, campaign with BJP for LS polls gaining steam in Karnataka

Priyanka Gandhi lists INDIA bloc’s demands, urges EC to ensure level-playing field in LS polls

Liquor outlets, distilleries to be under CCTV surveillance during LS polls in T’gana

Latest Additions

Assam’s Home Secretary Siladitya Chetia end his life in hospital after wife’s death

Video shows party worker washing feet of Maharashtra Cong chief Patole; kicks up row

PM Modi releases Rs 20 000 crore as part of income support scheme for over 9.26 cr farmers

By-election to one seat of Karnataka Legislative Council to be held on July 12

86-year-old man dies in bomb blast in Kerala’s Kannur

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.