Rajasthan: Bounty of Rs 15,000 announced on dacoit Jagan Gurjar’s arrest

UP polls: BJP MLA Jitendra Verma resigns from party days after being denied ticket

MLA says girl’s suicide due to pressure on conversion, seeks CBI probe

With Yogi to fight from Gorakhpur Urban seat, Akhilesh offers SP ticket to BJP MLA

Congress MLA Priyank Kharge tests COVID-19 positive

Mangaluru: MLA Bharat Shetty dismisses Congress’ Mekedatu walk as ‘election gimmick’

Michael Lobo resigns as Goa minister, quits BJP

“Need longer Assembly sessions, fruitful discussions”: Karnataka MLAs share thoughts

MLA Kunhambu and MP Rajmohan Unnithan allege protocol violation in Prez event; say they were not invited

Mangaluru: MLA Vedavyas Kamath lays foundation for construction of jetty at Bengre

Extremely sad and unfortunate: NCW chairperson on Congress MLA’s rape remark

Ex-MP, four former MLAs join Amarinder’s Punjab Lok Congress

Karnataka: MLAs including a minister demand thorough probe into CDS Gen Bipin Rawat’s death

Cattle theft increased after BJP came to power: MLA Khader

NIA files chargesheet against 3 for hurling bombs at office of West Bengal MLA

UP: Newly constructed road develops cracks after BJP MLA smashes coconut during inauguration

Karnataka BJP MLA openly expresses displeasure about some Ministers, urges cabinet reshuffle

Video on alleged plot to kill Karnataka BJP MLA Vishwanath surfaces, probe on

MLA’s nephew, three others killed in road mishap

Rs 500 crore for repair of roads and bridges damaged due to rains: K’taka CM

ED arrests former Punjab MLA Sukhpal Singh Khaira in money laundering case

Sindagi Bypolls: Historic victory for BJP; Congress loses 5th consecutive time

Saffron is a holy colour, BJP politicizing it: Former MLA Ivan D’Souza

Karnataka BJP MLA favouring merger of Raichur with Telangana: TRS working prez

No action will be taken under pressure, without evidence: UP CM on Lakhimpur-Kheri violence case

Manjeshwar MLA Ashraf approaches SC over inter-state travel restrictions

Ex-MLA calls for BJP’s ouster from UP for insulting Gujjars over statue row

BJP are ”Talibanis”, alleges Cong leader Siddaramaiah

Yediyurappa bags first-ever ”Best MLA Award”, instituted by Karnataka Assembly

Another Bengal BJP MLA expresses anguish against party leadership

Outstanding karyakartas who devoted their lives to public service: PM Modi on new Gujarat ministers

Will function as ordinary BJP MLA and ensure Siddaramaiah continues in opposition after 2023 polls: Yediyurappa

BJP MLA’s son cuts cake using iPhone; ”Ugly display of wealth,” say Cong leaders

Sena MLA seeks FIR against BJP leader for comparing Narayan Rane with Sambhaji Maharaj

Latest Additions

Temples in Karnataka will be freed from government control: Minister Sunil Kumar

Be wary of BJP, they withdrew farm laws for sake of votes: Akhilesh to farmers

US: Human chain formed to help after Pittsburgh bridge collapse

Bihar Rail Exam agitation: Bandh hits normal life

Udupi: e-tenders for egg supply to schools soon, says Minister Halappa

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.