• Home
  • no-confidence motion

PM says oppn ran away during no-confidence motion, slams TMC’s ‘terror politics’

PM Modi takes dig at opposition alliance ahead of no-confidence motion

‘Defeat bills on floor of House’: Pralhad Joshi’s challenge to Opposition

LS Speaker Om Birla admits no-confidence motion against govt

No-confidence motion: Modi’s ‘prediction’ from 2018 goes viral

Opposition parties likely to submit notice of no-confidence motion against govt in LS

Vijay Kumar Sinha resigns as Bihar Assembly Speaker

Pak Supreme Court to hear dismissal of no-trust vote against PM, dissolution of Parliament

Haryana govt defeats Cong’s no-confidence motion

No-confidence motion of Cong against Khattar govt taken up in Haryana Assembly

No-confidence motion presented in K’taka Leg Co against chairman Pratap Shetty

To avoid no-trust embaraassment K’taka Leg Co chairman likely to resign

Bilawal Bhutto pitches for no-confidence motion to oust Imran Khan-led Pak govt

JD(S) will oppose K’taka anti-cow slaughter law: HD Deve Gowda

K’taka Legislative Council sitting convened on Dec 15

Karnataka govt will promulgate anti-cow slaughter ordinance: CM BSY

No-confidence motion against BJP govt moved by Cong defeated by voice vote

CM BSY says he would resign from politics if corruption charges against son are proved

Not sure about Congress’ seriousness on no-confidence motion against BJP govt: HDK

Congress is boosting my confidence by moving the no-confidence motion: BSY

Oppn moves no-confidence motion against BSY govt

Rajasthan BJP to move no-confidence motion against Ashok Gehlot-led Congress govt

Gold smuggling case: UDF to bring no-confidence motion against Left govt in Kerala

Congress to move no-confidence motion against BJP govt in Manipur: Ibobi Singh

BJP seeks to move no-confidence motion against Kumaraswamy

Sena to abstain from voting on no-confidence motion

Latest Additions

PM Modi meets BJP workers at party headquarters

I am going all-out to win gold in Paris: PV Sindhu

Mangaluru: Four sentenced to six years for dowry death

Suryakumar Yadav to lead India in T20Is, Rohit and Kohli in ODI team for Sri Lanka series

Madikeri: Traffic restrictions on NH 275 due to landslide risk

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.