Udayavni Special
  • Home
  • Rajya Sabha elections

Narayana Koragappa among 10 newly elected, re-elected members administered RS oath

Congress not contesting K’taka Rajya Sabha elections?

Cong High Command to decide MLC candidates: D K Shivakumar

RS polls: All 4 candidates from Karnataka set to be elected unopposed

RS polls: 3 candidates including Shibu Soren in fray for 2 seats from Jharkhand

RS polls: BJP names Eranna Kadadi, Ashok Gasti as candidates from Karnataka

Karnataka: BJP’s nominees’ list for Rajya sabha elections ready

No one’s told us to support JDS: D K Shivakumar

Bound to decision of party seniors on Rajya Sabha ticket: Ramesh Jarkiholi

BJP govt not committed to confront COVID-19: Siddaramaiah

Scindia files nomination for Rajya Sabha elections

BJP central election committee meets to select Rajya Sabha candidates

20 Madhya Pradesh ministers resign as Kamal Nath tries to save govt

MLA Rudresh Gowda passes away due to multiple organ failure

Siddaramaiah’s Congress high command fields ‘loyalists’: sets back ‘migrant’

Despite the oppositions, JD(S) to contest Rajya Sabha polls

Former Speakers Meira Kumar and Shivraj Patil likely to enter RS poll from state

Latest Additions

COVID-19: India records highest single-day rise of 2,61,500 cases, 1,501 deaths

PM Modi to chair meeting to review COVID situation in Varanasi

Toyota partners with S African fuel giant Sasol to pioneer hydrogen-powered mobility

Maha govt harassing Remdesivir supplier because BJP leaders had approached him: Devendra Fadnavis

Founder of Adobe and developer of PDFs dies at age 81

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.