Lucknow pitch curator sacked for preparing a ‘shocker’

Spinners revel on Lucknow turner as India pull off nervy win over NZ to level series

Santner to lead T20I squad to India; Lister new face

Suryakumar slams ton, India score 228-5 in third T20I

Losing a game is alright, key is to get feel of difficult situations: Pandya

Hardik Pandya named captain for India’s T20I against Sri Lanka, Rohit to lead ODI

Graham’s hat-trick; Gardner, Harris power-hitting floor India in 5th T20I

Australia beat India by seven runs in 4th women’s T20I, take unassailable 3-1 lead

India hand Australia first loss of 2022 after thrilling super over

Rain-hit 3rd T20I ends in tie, India wins series 1-0

Ind vs NZ: Start of 3rd T20I delayed due to rain

Six-hitting Rohit guides India to series-levelling win in 2nd T20I

Australia tear into Indian attack, gun down 209-run target to take 1-0 lead

Rahul, Pandya take India to 208/6 against Australia in 1st T20I

4th T20I: India ensures another series win after beating WI by 59 runs

India beat Windies by 7 wickets in 3rd T20I

Buoyant India look to continue winning run against West Indies

India lose third T20 International to England despite Suryakumar special

Hardik’s all-round heroics power India to 50-run win in first T20I

Hooda’s maiden century helps India beat Ireland by 4 runs to pocket series 2-0

India coast to seven-wicket win over spirted Ireland

Ind vs SA: Fifth T20I called off due to rain, series shared

Rain delays start of fifth T20I between India and South Africa, to be 19-over-a-side affair

Pant falling into outside off-stump trap, not a good sign: Gavaskar

There was pressure but credit to Rahul sir for giving chances to everybody: Avesh

Karthik, Avesh engineer India’s series levelling win

Shreyas defends bizarre batting order: ‘Axar sent ahead of DK to rotate strike’

Test of Pant’s captaincy as India plot comeback versus Proteas

Australia names full-strength squads for Sri Lanka tour

Rohit impressed with middle-order show

India beat West Indies by eight runs in second T20I, seal series

Steve Smith suffers concussion, ruled out of remainder of T20I series against SL

Mandhana named in ICC T20I women’s Team of the Year, no Indian in the men’s side

Eoin Morgan surpasses Dhoni, Afghan in having most number of T20I wins by a captain

Latest Additions

SDPI seeks opening of its sealed office

Passenger traffic at Bangalore International Airport surges 71 pc in 2022

Delhi-bound flight makes emergency landing in Jodhpur after woman falls ill, dies later

Shirva: Blaze at house damages property

Bengaluru: 108 ‘Namma Clinics’ opened in city limits

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.