• Home
  • Udupi-Chikkamagaluru constituency

LS polls expense details; Shobha ahead

LS vote counting: Officials-staff given training

I am contesting against JD(S) candidate, not Congress: Amrith Shenoy

Shobha will win by 40,000 votes: Raghupati Bhat

Coalition candidate Pramod Madhwaraj in Udupi

Stage set for the fight between to former ministers

If Rajendra Kumar, Ivan are given chance in LS poll, will contest against: Poojary

Latest Additions

Paytm gets Sebi nod for mega Rs 16,600-cr IPO

India successfully flight-tests ABHYAS off Odisha coast

Successful UPSC aspirants have no right to be allocated cadre, place of service of their choice: SC

Khatauli BJP MLA acquitted in 2013 Muzaffarnagar riot case

Bombay HC reserves order on ZEEL’s plea against EGM as requested by Invesco

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.