Clash during Irani’s program in Pune: case filed against BJP workers, party cries foul

BJP’s Raghunath Rao Malkapure appointed interim chairman of K’taka Legislative Council

Ready to explain views about Bengal situation to central leaders: BJP MP

Horatti resigns as Legislative Council Chairman; all set to join BJP on May 17

TRS Working President Rama Rao ridicules BJP’s slogan of double engine govt

Five Union Ministers to campaign for BJP candidate in Brajrajnagar Assembly bypoll

BSY’s son Vijayendra prefers to wait till BJP decides his name as MLC candidate

New Tripura CM’s induction: A brand renewal exercise?

Manik Saha takes oath as Tripura CM

Amit Shah sounds poll bugle in T’gana, expresses confidence of party storming to power in 2023

Manik Saha to be new Tripura CM

Sonia Gandhi should invest energy in reviving Cong, country safe in PM’s hands: BJP on Chintan Shivir

Amit Shah to address public meeting in Telangana on Saturday

‘Achhe din’ term needs to be archived and forgotten: NCP’s dig at BJP on 8-year high retail inflation

BJP’s demolition drive will render 63 lakh people homeless in Delhi: AAP

BJP eyes north Indian vote bank in its bid to win upcoming BMC polls

Congress will be ‘central pillar’ of anti-BJP formation for 2024 polls: Sachin Pilot

40 digital health service applications integrated with Ayushman Bharat Digital Mission

BJP to launch massive public outreach targeting minorities, weaker sections to mark 8 yrs of Modi govt

Bihar politics: Left will look at any political formulation to stop BJP from taking charge

Can no longer suppress voice of truth: Congress after Supreme Court stays sedition law

BJP to stake claim to form new executive body of MADC Vanlalhmuaka

Priority now to strengthen BJP in areas where it is weak: Madhwaraj

Shivamogga: DK Shivakumar lashes out at BJP at Janadhwani meeting

BJP leader Bagga’s arrest stayed till July 6 by HC

FM Sitharaman accuses Congress of having links with ‘left extremist forces’

Bommai not elected CM, was appointed in exchange for money: Siddaramaiah

Only BJP gives common man chance for political advancement: Nalin Kumar Kateel

Is CM’s post for sale? asks Siddaramaiah in taunt aimed at BJP

Delhi Police to provide security to BJP leader Bagga

Need not learn lessons on honesty from Kharge: Bommai

Kerala has become ‘breeding centre for Islamic terrorism’ under Left rule, alleges Nadda

No objection for Madhwaraj’s inclusion into BJP: Udupi district president Kuilady Suresh Nayak

Calcutta HC orders post-mortem of BJYM worker at Command Hospital

Latest Additions

Indian-American boy bullied at Texas school, then suspended for 3 days

Grappler Satender Malik gets life ban for assaulting referee during CWG 2022 wrestling trials

Clash during Irani’s program in Pune: case filed against BJP workers, party cries foul

Haridwar Dharma Sansad case: SC grants three months interim bail to hate speech accused

Deepika Padukone opts for Sabyasachi Mukherjee dress for Cannes photocall

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.