• Home
  • BJP legislators

Celebrations erupt in BJP camp, party leaders congratulate Devendra Fadnavis

Agnipath violence: MHA sanctions security cover for 10 Bihar BJP leaders

13 BJP legislators given Cabinet rank in Karnataka

Madhya Pradesh BJP legislators return to Bhopal after 5 days in Haryana

I may have changed party, but Siddaramaiah is still my guru: Ramesh Jarkiholi

BJP legislators failing to get berth in K’taka cabinet voice displeasure

Latest Additions

Datta Peeta issue: State cabinet gives not for appointing Hindu priest

Sindhu loses to nemesis Tai Tzu Ying, Prannoy also exits from Malaysia Open

Shivamogga: At least 40 injured as buses collide head-on

Belagavi: Netizens fume over viral video of tractor tug of war endangering public life

COVID cases up by more than 30 per cent in Britain last week

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.