Udayavni Special

Ruling BJP wins both assembly bypoll seats in Karnataka

Exit poll indicates BJP will sweep RR Nagar, Sira bypoll; Siddu says Cong will win both seats

Bypoll for K’taka RS seat vacated due to Gasti’s demise to be held on Dec 1: EC

COVID-19: Actor Darshan booked for flouting protocol during bypoll campaign

Cakewalk for Laxman Savadi in bypoll to legislative council

BJP to expel rebel leader contesting bypoll as independent

Will contest bypoll from Hirekerur: BC Patil

Jasdan Bypoll Result: BJP Hits Century in Gujarat Assembly With Kunvarji Bavaliya’s Win

Controversial statements of Reddy, Sommanna cost party bypoll loss

Shobha under illusion that BSY will become CM: Siddaramaiah

Cong-JDS alliance to fight BJP unitedly in LS, assembly bypolls

BJP left red-faced as bypoll candidate says she is with TMC

AIADMK alleges pact between TTV-DMK; Stalin rejects charge

NOTA gets more votes than BJP candidate in RK Nagar

Dhinakaran stuns AIADMK, wins RK Nagar Assembly bypoll

41 pc polling recorded till 1 pm in RK Nagar assembly bypoll

RK Nagar bypoll: Election campaign to end today

Chitrakoot bypoll: Cong leads by 15,000 votes after round 7

Cong to field candidate against Parrikar in bypoll ?

Latest Additions

‘Gender Park’ to come up in Kerala

K’taka COVID-19 update: 529 new cases, 738 discharges, 4 deaths on Jan 25

Pak Opposition backs out from talks with govt

Mangaluru: SDPI protests farm laws

India’s active COVID-19 cases drop below 1.78 lakh, 1.60% of total caseload

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.