Congress a divided house and failed leadership: BJP national gen secretary Arun Singh

BJP lost Hangal despite dispensing Rs 10,000 per household: Ramanath Rai

Hanagal bypoll defeat accepted as a challenge: Nalin Kumar Kateel

Hangal shocker for BJP: Congress’ Srinivas Mane clinches victory

Sindagi Bypolls: Historic victory for BJP; Congress loses 5th consecutive time

Bypolls: BJP’s Ramesh Bhusanur assured of victory in Sindagi

Bypolls: BJP-Congress tight fight in CM’s hometown; BJP extends lead in Sindagi

Sindagi bypolls: Counting of votes begins: BJP gets early lead

Bypolls: Counting of votes on Tuesday in three Lok Sabha and 29 assembly constituencies

Bypolls to RS seats in Kerala, West Bengal on Nov 29

Karnataka bypolls: Approximate 69% voter turnout in Sindgi, 84% in Hangal

Bypolls: Voting in three Lok Sabha, 30 assembly seats across 14 Indian states begins

Karnataka bypolls: Voting underway in two assembly constituencies

Hanagal, Sindagi constituencies go to polls today!

Bypoll: Karnataka CM asks Siddaramaiah to visit villages in Hanagal to see development there

Karnataka bypolls: Cong accuses BJP of distributing Rs 2,000 per vote, CM hits back

Winning bypolls is not a question of my prestige: CM Basavaraj Bommai

K’taka bypolls: CM to start campaigning in Hanagal on October 17

Karnataka bypolls: 19 in the fray from 2 seats

Mamata to lead TMC’s campaign for Assembly bypolls in WB; Supriyo’s name doesn’t feature in list

Hanagal bypolls: Discontent erupts in BJP camp over Sajjanar’s selection

BJP picks Yediyurappa’s son Vijayendra in bypolls team after omitting him initially

Karnataka by-polls: BJP announces its party in-charge

Bypolls to Sindgi and Hangal Assembly constituencies on October 30

Bypoll to Rajya Sabha seat from Tamil Nadu on Sept 13

West Bengal govt urges EC to conduct bypolls soon

Karnataka by-polls: BJP’s Mangala Suresh Angadi wins Belgaum constituency

Counting for bypolls to one LS, 2 assembly segments tomorrow

56.37 per cent turnout in bypolls for one LS and 2 assembly seats in Karnataka

First duty post-marriage: Newly-wed couple casts vote in Belgaum

Stage set for bypolls to one LS seat, 2 assembly segments in Karnataka on Saturday

Sena, NCP slam Fadnavis for ‘campaigning against Marathi candidate’ in Belgaum

Campaign ends for bypolls to 2 assembly segments, 1 LS seat in K’taka

Congress leader Lakhan Jarkiholi to campaign for BJP in Belagavi bypoll

Latest Additions

Hokkadigoli Kambala: Jockey endures and wins race after falling midway; Video viral

Scindia directs Delhi airport operator DIAL to do better crowd management

Arshad Warsi completes 25 years in Bollywood, says will always be grateful to industry

SC allows police to carry on probe against ex Mumbai CP; retrains it from filing charge sheet

ITC Hotels and CII joins hand for job oriented international hospitality training

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.