EC to hand over list of winning candidates to President Murmu

Congress announces candidates for June 13 MLC polls

MLC polls: BJP finalizes candidates

MLC elections: Surprises in store for BJP hopefuls?

MLC polls: ‘Cong candidates to be finalised after another round of meeting’

Siddaramaiah to leave for Delhi to discuss MLC poll candidates; DKS likely to join

From spending family time to meeting party workers, Delhi candidates prepare for May 25 polls

Women make up less than 10 % of Lok Sabha poll candidates: ADR

What’s in a nickname: Channi, Bittu, Pappi strike a chord with Punjab voters

Priests, scribes in fray for LS polls in Delhi; Anjaan Aadmi Party, Gareeb Aadmi Party also in race

BJP announces candidates for five MLC seats in Karnataka, allots one to JD(S)

Low voter turnout in Kerala: Political parties and candidates discuss underlying factors

JEE-Main results: Record 56 candidates achieve 100 NTA score, JEE-Advanced cut-off at 5-year high

CM Adityanath congratulates successful candidates as UP board exam results are announced

LS polls Phase-2: ADR analysis shows 21% of candidates have criminal cases against them

Congress names candidates for 6 LS seats in Punjab, fields Charanjit Channi from Jalandhar

LS Polls: Congress finalises some candidates for 4 states, including Punjab, HP

Cong claims Khajuraho LS seats candidates being pressured to withdraw from poll race; BJP denies

Maharashtra LS polls: 299 candidates for eight seats that will vote on Apr 26

Two turncoats, ex-minister among 114 Congress candidates for Andhra Pradesh Assembly polls

Congress fields Y S Sharmila from Kadapa; Jawed to contest from Kishanganj, Tariq Anwar from Katihar

BJP names 11 more LS candidates; Mahtab from Cuttack, ex-ambassador Sandhu from Amritsar

LS polls: 114 candidates in fray in first phase in Rajasthan

Congress fields CP Joshi from Bhilwara, opts for fresh face over Moily in Chikkaballapur

JD(S) announces candidates for Lok Sabha elections

LS polls: BJP releases 7th list; fields Govind Karjol from Chitradurga, Navneet Rana from Amravati

LS polls: Sena (UBT) releases 1st list of 16 nominees; ex-Union ministers Geete, Sawant find place

Two royal family members, 2 Dalits among 18 BJP nominees for Odisha

LS polls: Jagadish Shettar among four candidates in BJP’s second list for Karnataka

BJP names 111 more candidates for LS polls; fields actors Kangana Ranaut, Arun Govil

Kharge’s son-in-law, 5 Ministers’ children figure in Congress 2nd list of Karnataka candidates

BJP candidates for 5 Lok Sabha seats in Karnataka will be finalised on March 22: Ex-CM Yediyurappa

BJP names 72 more candidates for LS polls; Anurag Thakur, M L Khattar, Piyush Goyal among nominees

LS polls: Congress names 43 candidates in second list

Latest Additions

Mangaluru: Minister Lakshmi Hebbalkar pays surprise visit to MSPC

Heavy Rainfall: Red alert issued for 6 districts in Karnataka including DK and Udupi

Holding Pak responsible for terror not sufficient, need to go for self-introspection: Jitendra Singh

Teaching law in regional languages can improve access to legal system: CJI

UP bride calls off wedding after guests argue over sitting in front of cooler

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.