358 candidate file nominations for 14 LS seats in Karnataka

Lok Sabha elections: Stage set for a pivotal moment in nation’s journey, says Siddaramaiah

BJP names 72 more candidates for LS polls; Anurag Thakur, M L Khattar, Piyush Goyal among nominees

Three leaders, including Jayaprakash Hegde, earlier with BJP join Congress in Karnataka

LS Polls: Jayaprakash Hegde set to join Congress; to contest from Udupi-Chikkamagaluru?

Lok Sabha elections: EC tells observers to ensure intimidation-free polls

LS polls: Congress and Samajwadi Party office bearers hold deliberations for better coordination

LS polls: BJP set to finalise Karnataka candidates today; Many MPs to be dropped?

Lok Sabha Polls: Congress to release 2nd candidates list for Karnataka on March 11?

People now know who is behaving like Nizam: AIMIM MP Jaleel hits back at Amit Shah

LS 2024: Battleground Shivamogga – Congress & BJP face off amidst family rivalries

Why Congress supports Pakistan so much: BJP

BJP Karnataka unit prepares list of probable candidates for LS election

LS 2024: JDS adds twist to Congress-BJP duel in Mysore-Kodagu Constituency

INDIA bloc leaders sound poll bugle at Patna rally

BJP drops 33 sitting MPs in first list of candidates for LS Polls

Modi should apologise for thrusting ‘wrong persons’ as MPs: Congress on BJP candidates list

3-time RS member, Rajeev Chandrasekhar now takes LS route to enter Parliament

AAP to announce candidates for LS seats in Punjab in 2-4 days, says Kejriwal

LS Polls: Modi to fight again from Varanasi; 34 ministers in BJP’s first list of 195 candidates

Jayant Sinha not to contest LS polls

LS polls: BJP gears up for contest in Karnataka, Nadda plans Belagavi visit

‘Congress to accord 10-year special category status to Andhra Pradesh after coming to power at Centre’

Election rules amended – Only people aged above 85 years to get postal-ballot facility!

BJP candidate for one of two Lok Sabha seats in Goa decided: CM

‘BJP’s double-engine misgovernance’: Cong targets Centre, Gujarat govt over state’s suicide data

Number of candidates contesting Lok Sabha polls jumped four-fold between 1952 and 2019

LS polls: Congress to contest 16 seats in Kerala

CPI(M) announces candidates for 15 LS seats in Kerala, four sitting MLAs to contest

Jolt to Congress in Gujarat as its Rajya Sabha MP Naran Rathwa joins BJP ahead of LS polls

Delhi BJP gathers names of ticket probables for 7 seats in day long feedback exercise

Promising Rs 5,000 a month for poor, Kharge kicks off Congress’s Andhra Pradesh poll campaign

Lok Sabha polls: Nadda flags off video vans seeking people’s suggestion for manifesto

LS polls 2024: CPI reveals Annie Raja as Wayanad candidate; Where will Rahul Gandhi contest?

Latest Additions

Nita Ambani re-elected unanimously as IOC member

Court rejects Prajwal Revanna’s anticipatory bail plea

World’s hottest day record broken in 24 hours

Heavy rain: Two-day school holiday declared in 6 taluks of Belagavi

Kharge’s ‘mataji’, ‘pakoda-jalebi’ jibe at FM as he raises alleged discrimination against states in Budget

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.