By-election to one seat of Karnataka Legislative Council to be held on July 12

Fissures in MVA over MLC polls? Congress asks Uddhav to withdraw 2 nominees from race

MLA Yashpal Suvarna lauds party workers for Dr Sarji’s win in South-West Graduates’ Constituency

MLC Elections: BJP’s Dr. Dhananjaya Sarji wins South-West Graduates’ seat

Congress announces candidates for June 13 MLC polls

MLC elections: Surprises in store for BJP hopefuls?

Udupi: BJP expels four office bearers for anti-party activities

Udupi: BJP serves disciplinary notices to 4 leaders for “anti-party” activities

MLC elections: Congress expels party-rebel Nara Prathap Reddy

MLC elections: Rahugpathi Bhat expelled from BJP

Only those who do ‘Chamchagiri’ get ticket in today’s BJP, says Raghupathi Bhat

MLC elections: Raghupathi Bhat decides to contest as an independent

BJP MLC ticket announcement: Raghupathi Bhat expresses displeasure

Polls for six MLC posts in Karnataka to take place on June 3

Karnataka BJP appoints in-charge leaders for 2024 Legislative Council elections

Congress announces former Karnataka CM Jagadish Shettar, two others as candidates for MLC election

Horatti scripts history, reelected to Vidhana Parishad 8th consecutive time

MLC elections: DC lambasts Nirani’s personal assistant for entering counting center without ID

Polls to seven MLC seats in Karnataka set to be “unopposed”

BSY indicates bigger role for son in K’taka BJP, after denial of ticket for MLC elections

Abide by decision, BSY’s son tells supporters on being denied ticket for MLC polls

Karnataka MLC elections: Nomination process begins

Bengaluru: BJP announces names of 3 candidates for MLC elections

Belagavi MLC poll defeat: BJP initiates action against Ramesh Jarkiholi

Cattle theft increased after BJP came to power: MLA Khader

K’taka MLC polls: 91 candidates in the fray, JD(S) Kodagu candidate withdraws

MLC polls: 6040 voters, 389 polling booths for Dakshina Kannada Local Authorities constituency

Want to remain non-partisan, won’t contest MLC elections: Dr MN Rajendra Kumar

MLC elections: Kota Shrinivas Poojari to be BJP’s first candidate from undivided DK

Karnataka Legislative Council elections: Draft electoral roll published

List of probable candidates for MLC elections to be sent to BJP parliamentary board soon: CM Bommai

MLC elections for four seats underway in K’taka

Karnataka MLC polls: All seven candidates set to be elected unopposed

Latest Additions

Flood Alert: Netravati river submerges agricultural fields

Adityanath suggests greeting ‘kanwariyas’ with shikanji, drone deployment to monitor Yatra

Amid Kannadiga reservation concerns in Karnataka, Andhra IT Minister invites companies to state

Key govt hospitals in Bengaluru directed to reserve specific number of beds for dengue patients

Amid Kannadiga reservation concerns in Karnataka, Andhra IT Minister invites companies to state

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.