Want to work with Centre for smooth governance of Delhi: Kejriwal

Four SC judges take oath of office

All seven Delhi LS MPs take oath

Cine stars land in capital for Modi’s swearing-in

Eighteen First Timers Take Oath as Ministers in Rajasthan

Ashok Gehlot, Sachin Pilot To Take Oath Today At Jaipur’s Albert Hall

Yeddyurappa’s son takes oath as LS member

Anitha Kumaraswamy takes oath as a MLA

Imran may take oath as Pak PM on August 14

Minister Zameer Ahmed apologises for taking oath in English

Newly-elected MLAs of Meghalaya take oath

Adityanath, deputy CMs take oath as MLCs

Parrikar wins trust vote in Goa, one Cong MLA skips voting

Latest Additions

Karnataka gets Rs 1536 crore as GST compensation

Rishi Sunak next in line as UK PM deputy after foreign minister

M’luru, Udupi: No new COVID-19 +ve case for 4th straight day

Over 800 Tablighi Jamaat members under mandatory quarantine in K’taka: CM

Bali’s miracle: turning wine into hand sanitiser