Udayavni Special

Maharashtra Home Minister Anil Deshmukh resigns on moral grounds

Swapan Dasgupta tenders resignation as RS member

Man attempts self-immolation over Minister’s resignation

Consider letter as resignation if Centre fails to withdraw Farm laws by Jan 26, Chautala tells Haryana assembly speaker

Karnataka Guv Vala accepts Tourism Minister C T Ravi’s resignation

IPS officer P Ravindranath withdraws resignation for third time in 12 years

‘Cannot even afford a nanny’: British PM Johnson mulling resignation due to low salary

Kyrgyzstan’s president says he’s quitting to avoid bloodshed

Hathras case: Dist Cong demands Yogi Adityanath’s resignation

Cheating in food kits distribution: Councillor demands Karkala MLA Sunil Kumar’s resignation

President accepts Harsimrat Kaur Badal’s resignation

President accepts Ashok Lavasa’s resignation as Election Commissioner

Mali’s president announces resignation after armed mutiny

Resignations of six rebel Cong MLAs accepted by Speaker, BJP demands trust vote

Proud of my father, family never been power hungry: Mahanaryaman Scindia

Scindia tenders resignation to party president Sonia Gandhi

20 Madhya Pradesh ministers resign as Kamal Nath tries to save govt

Johri’s resignation yet to be accepted: BCCI sources

Ready to become KPCC President: Muniyappa

16 out of 17 disqualified MLAs join BJP

No one consulted me before taking alliance decision: Siddu 

Disqualified MLAs resignation led to BJP govt formation: KSE

Centre Govt accepts IPS officer K Annamalai’s resignation

Leaving civil services was a right decision – Sasikanth Senthil

Hopeful of positive judgement: Yeddyurappa on rebel lawmakers’ plea in SC

‘No MLA is quitting JD(S),’ says H D Deve Gowda amid reports of feud

Cop quits, frustrated over rigours of police job being impediment for his marriage

Requests to withdraw resignation; Senthil stands ground

Annamalai, Gopinathan and now Senthil; what is the mystery behind these successive resignations?

Not rebel MLAs, Cong-JDS leaders responsible for collapse of coalition govt says H Vishwanath

Alka Lamba to quit AAP, party says ready to accept resignation even on Twitter

14 disqualified rebel Congress-JD(S) leaders move SC against disqualification

Karnataka Congress to kick-start preparations for bypolls soon

JDS expels three disqualified rebel MLAs

Latest Additions

DMK chief Stalin supports Mamata, tells EC to be ‘neutral’

Health Benefits of sabja seeds

Dubai-M’luru AIE flight lands in Kochi due to adverse weather

Maruti 800 that looks like Lamborghini

Bengaluru: Wife strangles husband to death with her foot

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.