Let’s make our democracy more vibrant and participative, says PM Modi tells voters

BJP leader Adhikari urges women to blow conch shells if they see suspicious activities

Lok Sabha Elections 2024: PM Modi offers ‘special congratulations’ to Anantnag-Rajouri voters on record turnout

Record turnout in Baramulla LS poll: JeI played clandestine role in mobilising voters, say officials

Lot of complaints from voters about facilities outside polling booths: Aaditya Thackeray

YSRCP Social Media team diligently connects with voters in Andhra Pradesh

Nearly half of Bengaluru voters give LS elections a miss

Rapido to offer free rides to senior citizens, differently-abled voters in B’luru, M’luru & Mysuru

Lok Sabha Elections 2024: What do voters say in DK’s political hub

Transportation chaos: Voters grapple with election fare spikes

Lok Sabha elections 2024: Poll officials to send out 20 lakh invites to Gujarat voters in bid to increase turnout

Supreme Court rejects petition seeking breathalyser tests for voters at polling stations

India has nearly 97 crore voters now, says EC

BJP’s minority front to launch new campaign to woo Muslim voters in western UP

2024 LS polls: 96 crore citizens, including 47 crore women, eligible to cast vote

Delhi Cong to hold rally at Ramlila Maidan on Feb 3 to woo voters ahead of LS polls

Voters won’t fall for Cong promises, ‘Modi Guarantee’ will bag all 28 K’taka LS seats: BJP

Hat-trick in states guarantee of hat-trick in 2024; results convey warning to the corrupt: PM Modi

Elect Congress’ ‘trustworthy’ govt in Chhattisgarh again: Rahul to voters

‘Usher in change’: Kharge to voters in Mizoram

PM Modi urges Chhattisgarh, Mizoram voters to exercise their franchise

MP polls: Rau constituency to see rerun of 2018 contest, BJP looks to dent Congress stronghold

Five assembly polls to have 8.2 cr male, 7.8 cr female voters: EC

EC asks Odisha to delete names of 3.45 lakh deceased voters

Come out and vote in large numbers: CEC Kumar to Karnataka voters

High voltage campaigning for Karnataka elections to end tomorrow

Cong tweets video of Nadda’s remarks in Karnataka, accuses him of ‘threatening’ voters

On Sri Rama Navami, political parties set up ‘Paanaka’ counters to woo voters in poll-bound Karnataka

EC chooses midweek day for polling but it may not get Bengalureans to vote

EC team to visit Meghalaya this week to review preparedness for 2023 assembly polls

Final voters’ list to be released on Jan 5, 2023: DK DC

Obama heads to Georgia as Warnock seeks big early vote advantage

For first time, ‘Saifai family’ knocking voters’ door due to fear of losing Mainpur seat: BJP leader

Voters’ data theft scam: BJP to transfer BBMP Special Commissioner

Latest Additions

CBI takes over 5 cases of alleged malpractices in NEET-UG from Bihar, Gujarat and Rajasthan

Hosanagara: Body of Youth who drowned at Yadur Abbi Falls recovered

Prajwal Revanna remanded in judicial custody for 14 days

Kejriwal bail issue: “Unusual” for HC to reserve verdict while granting interim stay on bail order

Uddhav group won more LS seats but our strike rate was better: CM Shinde

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.