• Home
  • West Bengal Assembly elections

Swapan Dasgupta renominated to Rajya Sabha

Turnout 75.02% in 7th phase in WB, polling by and large peaceful

Stray violence marks 6th phase of WB polls; 37.27% turnout recorded till 11 am

First-time voter shot dead; 15.85 pc polling till 9 am in phase 4 of Bengal assembly elections

CRPF harassing voters in Bengal at Shah’s behest, alleges Mamata

BJP men forcibly occupying booths, attacking TMC activists and candidates, alleges Mamata

No one ever succeeded by intimidating Bengalis, says Jaya Bachchan

BJP files complaint against Mamata Banerjee with EC over alleged threats

Polling begins for 30 seats in first phase of Bengal elections

Shiv Sena to contest in West Bengal Assembly election says Raut

Even if BJP arrests me, I will ensure TMC victory in polls from jail: Mamata

Latest Additions

CBI seizes Rs 1.38 crore in cash during searches at arrested Railway engineer’s premises

Contempt case: HC asks Vivek Agnihotri to appear before court, show remorse in person

Mangaluru: Child thwarts brazen kidnapping attempt; Caught on CCTV

Independents get feelers from parties as exit polls indicate close race in Himachal

Lakhimpur Kheri violence: Charges farmed against Ashish Mishra, 13 others

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.