election, assembly election, state election, sate assembly election

election, assembly election, state election, sate assembly election

election, assembly election, state election, sate assembly election

  • Home
  • Election-2023

Congress asks EC to launch inquiry into charges of bribing voters in Karnataka

Never blamed all Brahmins: HDK clarifies after controversial statement on Pralhad Joshi

Cong forms screening committee for Karnataka polls

Kumaraswamy claims RSS conspiring to make Pralhad Joshi K’taka CM, targets lineage

Reentry of ex-mining baron spices up poll scene in parts of Karnataka

Bengaluru: Congress complains to Police Commissioner about fake KPCC website “spreading lies”

Sunil Kumar breaks silence on Pramod Muthalik; says people of Karkala will decide

Discontent simmers in K’taka Congress, Parameshwar & M B Patil vexed at party leadership

AAP setting agenda for Karnataka assembly polls, will fight all 224 seats: Atishi

Challenges galore for Cong on path to 2024, needs to answer ‘what next’ after Bharat Jodo Yatra

Karnataka polls: Hassan seat a bone of contention as Deve Gowda’s daughter-in-law appears keen to be in fray

Big provisions in state budget for coastal areas: CM Bommai

I’m your son, strengthen my hands: DK Shivakumar in a seeming Chief Ministerial bid

Don’t trust JD(S), they can win max 20 seats: Cong leader Siddaramaiah

Mandya: Party cadre launches “boycott” campaign against R Ashoka

Amit Shah to visit Karnataka on Jan 28

Did not deliberately skip Vijaya Sankalpa Yatra inauguration: Basanagouda Patil Yatnal

R Ashoka appointed as Mandya district in-charge Minister ahead of Assembly polls

Poll promises will be fulfilled within a month from coming to power: DKShi

Siddaramaiah says he & his party leaders will retire from politics, if they fail to fulfill poll promises

Congress releases ’10-point’ charter for Karavali region for K’taka Assembly polls

‘Opportunist’ like Siddaramaiah doesn’t have moral right to criticize Pancharatna Yatra: HDK

K’taka Assembly elections: AAP to announce new team soon

Kingmaker: Will bring my party to power no matter what, says HDD

We’ve learnt our lesson, Cong ticket only to eligible candidates: Dr G Parameshwara

BJP launches ‘Vijaya Sankalpa Yatra’ from two major Lingayat maths in Karnataka

Cong will win at least 130 seats, maybe even 150, says Siddaramaiah

Corruption is BJP’s achievement: Priyank Kharge at Surathkal public awareness meet

Promised PM Modi win in 140+ seats in next Assembly election: Yediyurappa

Congress’ Prajadhwani Yatra to reach Mangaluru on Jan 22

Prathapchandra Shetty resigns from KPCC post

Meghalaya cabinet minister, 4 MLAs resign before anouncement of poll date

Pick candidates with corruption-free image to project alternative to BJP: Veerappa Moily tells Cong

EC announces dates for Assembly polls in Tripura, Nagaland and Meghalaya

Latest Additions

Temple priest confronts Kumaraswamy over his “anti Brahmin” remarks

Farmers need to link bank account with Aadhaar by Feb 10 for getting benefits under PM Kisan

Digital currency has 50,000 users, 5,000 merchants: RBI

Karnataka Cong chief gets ED summons, daughter served CBI notice

Kharge invokes Vajpayee’s ‘raj dharma’ remark in RS, BJP members protest

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.