Sena (UBT) will win at least three assembly seats in Pune: Raut

BJP will win more than 200 seats in MP Assembly polls, says Nadda

Assembly polls: Will BJP maintain upper hand in central Gujarat this time like in 2017?

Punjab: Polling begins for 117 Assembly seats

NDA wins 12 assembly seats, set to form govt in Pondy

56.37 per cent turnout in bypolls for one LS and 2 assembly seats in Karnataka

Polling begins in Kerala for 140 assembly seats

Voting underway for 78 assembly seats in final phase of Bihar polls

Madhya Pradesh: Voting for bypolls in 28 Assembly seats begins

JD(S) will be ‘king’, not ‘kingmaker’: HDK

Latest Additions

Bengaluru court remands Prajwal Revanna to judicial custody till June 24

Sullia: Murder in school premises; Accused arrested

Sri Lanka Navy arrests four Indian fishermen

Cong accuses govt of ‘destroying’ railways,demands Ashwini Vaishnaw’s resignation

Bandipora encounter: Slain terrorist was active since 2018

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.