Fifth phase: Voting underway in 49 LS seats, 10.28 per cent turnout in first two hours

Congress won’t win even 50 LS seats, will not get opposition party status after polls: PM

Cong claims Khajuraho LS seats candidates being pressured to withdraw from poll race; BJP denies

BJP will win all 25 LS seats in Rajasthan: Amit Shah

9.2 crore persons eligible to cast vote for 48 LS seats in Maharashtra

Resolve to give Modi govt third term with more than 400 LS seats: Shah to BJP workers

KPCC election panel finalises list of names for 15 LS seats

Latest Additions

Nita Ambani re-elected unanimously as IOC member

Court rejects Prajwal Revanna’s anticipatory bail plea

World’s hottest day record broken in 24 hours

Heavy rain: Two-day school holiday declared in 6 taluks of Belagavi

Kharge’s ‘mataji’, ‘pakoda-jalebi’ jibe at FM as he raises alleged discrimination against states in Budget

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.