Sibal slams Dhankhar for ‘frequently interrupting’ members in RS

Opposition walks out of Rajya Sabha, accuses Modi of misinformation

PM Modi introduces his Council of Ministers in Rajya Sabha

10 vacancies created in Rajya Sabha after members get elected to Lower House of Parliament

10 vacancies created in Rajya Sabha after members get elected to Lok Sabha

Those who cannot win elections have come to Rajya Sabha from Rajasthan: PM Modi’s jibe at Sonia Gandhi

J P Nadda, others take oath as RS members

After 25 years in Lok Sabha, Sonia Gandhi begins new journey in Rajya Sabha

Sonia Gandhi, Ashwini Vaishnaw, among 14 sworn in as RS members

54 MPs including ex-PM Manmohan Singh, 9 Union ministers retiring from Rajya Sabha

I do not have the kind of money to contest Lok Sabha elections: FM Nirmala Sitharaman

Be proud you’re wife of a soldier, highest honour for anyone in India: Sudha Murty to Army wives

JMM’s Sarfaraz Ahmad, BJP’s Pradeep Verma elected to Rajya Sabha unopposed

RS nomination coming on Women’s Day was a double surprise, says Sudha Murty

Sudha Murty nominated to Rajya Sabha, PM Modi lauds her contribution to diverse fields

Retired civil service officers urge Vice President to defer oath of RS member Naseer Hussain

Congress deploys Shivakumar, Hooda to defuse crisis in Himachal

Voting underway for four RS seats in Karnataka

Udayavani interview: BJP MLA S T Somashekhar voices discontent over alliance with JDS

Vaishnaw, 2 BJD leaders elected to RS unopposed from Odisha

Parliament passes bill to curb exam malpractices, paper leaks

Congress has become outdated, was always against reservation: PM Modi

Kharge asks RS chair to restore expunged parts of his speech

Rajya Sabha passes Water (Prevention and Control of Pollution) Amendment Bill 2024

Rajya Sabha witnesses uproar over skipping of question

Rajya Sabha biennial elections for 56 seats on February 27

BJP set to win Sikkim Rajya Sabha seat uncontested

DCW chief Maliwal resigns after AAP nominates her for Rajya Sabha

RS chairman declines AAP request to appoint Raghav Chadha as interim party leader

Pawar asks Dhankhar for probe into security lapse in Parliament and suspension of MPs

Kharge writes to RS Chairman, urges him to revoke Derek O’Brien’s suspension

Washout in LS, RS proceedings amid Opposition protest seeking Amit Shah’s reply on security breach

Opposition in Rajya Sabha demands statement from Shah on LS security breach

Record high 3,917 kg of smuggled gold seized in 2023

Latest Additions

Fake Holiday Order: Dakshina Kannada DC instructs officials to file FIR

Karnataka govt on backfoot over reservation bill for Kannadigas in private firms

Valmiki Corp. funds used to purchase liquor before general elections: ED

Udupi: Rise in dengue cases — No sale of Paracetamol without doctor’s prescription

‘Party bigger than govt’: UP deputy CM Maurya’s cryptic post on X

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.