BJP selects Mangaluru’s K Narayana as candidate for Rajya Sabha election

Process to fill 1 vacant Rajya Sabha seat in Karnataka begins

Bypoll for K’taka RS seat vacated due to Gasti’s demise to be held on Dec 1: EC

Cong High Command to decide MLC candidates: D K Shivakumar

RS polls: All 4 candidates from Karnataka set to be elected unopposed

RS polls: BJP names Eranna Kadadi, Ashok Gasti as candidates from Karnataka

Latest Additions

Sullia: Miscreants assault students who came to watch Kantara in theatre

Overcome with lot of emotions: PM Modi on BJP’s record-breaking win in Guj

Punjalkatte SI K.P. Sutesh transferred

Malpe: Gold worth Rs 7 lakh stolen from jewellery production unit; One arrested

Cong thanks people on Himachal victory; Rahul says every promise made to public will be fulfilled

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.