Udayavni Special

Pakistan PM Imran Khan wins trust vote in National Assembly

Gehlot govt wins trust vote in Raj Assembly

Heavens won’t fall if govt continues: MP Cong in SC

Resignations of six rebel Cong MLAs accepted by Speaker, BJP demands trust vote

After K’taka trust vote victory, BSY’s next focus on cabinet expansion

Yediyurappa wins trust vote in smooth affair

Section 144 imposed in Bengaluru, ahead of trust vote

K’taka AAG Kamat resigns from post 

Expelled BSP MLA N Mahesh says he abstained from voting due to ‘communication gap’

Shah holds consultation with party leaders on Karnataka

‘If no vested interests, rebel MLAs must declare they won’t contest polls in future’

CLP leaders to meet on Sunday, ahead of trust vote

No MLA has sought my protection, Karna assembly Speaker

2nd love letter hurt me, says HDK after Guv gives 6 pm deadline for trust vote

BJP desperate for trust vote as they have ‘purchased’ MLAs, claims Siddaramaiah

Temple run: Shobha Karandlaje offers prayers at Chamundeshwari temple for BSY to become CM

K’taka Assembly fails to meet 1.30 pm deadline for trust vote

HD Kumaraswamy will make his farewell speech today: BS Yeddyurappa

Not misusing power to save govt, says Kumaraswamy

No one kidnapped me, will return after recovery says MLA Shreemant Patil

Trust vote: K’taka assembly adjourned till tomorrow amid uproar

100% confident trust vote will be defeated, says Yeddyurappa

MLA Ramalinga Reddy says he will withdraw resignation, vote in favour of govt

Will prove majority in trust vote: UTK

DKShi offers olive branch to rebel MLAs, says ready to meet demands

As rebel MLA Nagaraj heads to Mumbai, Cong leaders confident he would bring sulking colleague

Siddaramaiah exudes confidence of winning trust vote

As CM seeks trust vote, BJP moves its MLAs to resort fearing poaching bid

Kumaraswamy to seek trust vote, asks Speaker to fix time

H D Kumaraswamy wins trust vote , passes floor test

CM HDK begins his address

Kumaraswamy seeks trust vote

Congress-JD(S) MLAs reach Vidhana Soudha

‘Resort’ MLAs to be released today

Latest Additions

Modi govt has enough money but would not provide vaccines free of cost: Mamata

Agri-tech firm introduces traceability feature ”Know Your Farmer”

Mumbai police’s witty reply to man wanting to meet girlfriend earns praise

BSF thwarts infiltration bid by 3 Pak intruders along IB in Punjab’s Pathankot

EC dismisses TMC allegations of firing by central forces

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.