India eye wins against England to climb to top spot in FIH Pro League standings

Smriti Mandhana wins ICC women’s Cricketer of the Year

Rudrankksh wins 12th RR Lakshya Cup

Medvedev-led Russia wins Davis Cup after 15-year wait

India shines at Oscars, ‘Period. End of Sentence’ wins Documentary Short Subject

Dominant Djokovic wins magnificent seventh Australian Open

Raje wins Jhalarapatan seat, defeats Manvendra Singh

Gurdaspur LS bypoll: Congress’ Sunil Jakhar wins by over 1,90,000 Votes

Telugu Desam Party wins Nandyal assembly by-election

EVM wave, not Modi wave: AAP on losing MCD polls

Latest Additions

Kerala Minister makes anti-Constitution remarks; triggers row

Padil-Pumpwell 4-lane road expected to complete by year end

2017 actress assault case: Kerala HC allows state plea for forensic analysis of memory card

NTT DATA Sponsors 12-day coaching camp for the top 56 visually impaired cricketers of CABI

PM Modi to inaugurate golden jubilee celebrations of Agradoot group of newspapers

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.