Udayavni Special
  • Home
  • Karnataka Bypoll

K’taka bypoll results: KPCC prez alleges EVM tampering, demands investigation

K’taka Bypoll Results: BJP’s Munirathna wins RR Nagar seat

K’taka Bypoll: BJP’s Munirathna and Rajesh Gowda leading with huge margin

Citing irregularities K’taka AAP demands cancellation of RR Nagar bypolls

By-polls: Samajwadi Party to support JDS

31 in fray for bypolls to two assembly segments in Karnataka

K’taka bypolls: 37 candidates nominated for bypolls to 2 seats

K’taka bypolls: 40 candidates file 52 nominations for 2 seats

K’taka bypolls: BJP, its candidate for RR Nagar using govt machinery to intimidate, says Cong

Senior Cong leaders meet state leaders on action to be taken after bypoll rout

People can’t be bought by money: Revanna mocks BJP over Hunsur defeat

BJP takes strong view of Bache Gowda supporting son for bypoll

K’taka bypoll: Nominations of 218 candidates ‘valid’

Bypoll outcome will not bring stability to BJP govt in state: KPCC prez

Latest Additions

Free IAS coaching scheme for poor students launched in Kerala

Biden names Indian-American Sameera Fazili as Deputy Director of National Economic Council

Film stars descend virtually as 51st IFFI begins with precaution amid COVID-19 pandemic

PM Modi announces Rs 1000 cr ‘Startup India Seed Fund’

Indian taekwondo rings in 2021 with online Speed Kicking Championship

Thanks for visiting Udayavani

You seem to have an Ad Blocker on.
To continue reading, please turn it off or whitelist Udayavani.